Megan Miranda 

Books in Chronological Order

Megan Miranda Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fracture Books

Fracture (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hysteria (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soulprint (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Safest Lies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Missing Girls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Stranger (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fragments of the Lost (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Find Me (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last House Guest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl from Widow Hills (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Such a Quiet Place (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last to Vanish (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *