Mel Starr 

Books in Chronological Order

Mel Starr Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chronicles Of Hugh De Singleton, Surgeon Books

The Unquiet Bones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Corpse at St. Andrew’s Chapel (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Trail of Ink (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unhallowed Ground (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tainted Coin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rest Not in Peace (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Abbot’s Agreement (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes to Ashes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucifer’s Harvest (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deeds of Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince Edward’s Warrant (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without a Trace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Easter Sepulchre (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master Wycliffe’s Summons (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *