Melanie Dobson 

Books in Chronological Order

Melanie Dobson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Legacy of Love Books

Love Finds You in Amana, Iowa / The Society (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Finds You in Mackinac Island, Michigan / The Masquerade (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Finds You in Liberty, Indiana / The Runaway (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Imposter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Finds You in Nazareth, Pennsylvania / The Christmas Bride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Journey (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Finds You in Homestead, Iowa / The Stranger (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Magic Portal Books

River of Lights (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Together for Good (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going for Broke (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Cloister (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Refuge on Crescent Hill (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Order (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chateau of Secrets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Ladenbrooke Manor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath a Golden Veil (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catching the Wind (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchanted Isle (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Among the Stars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memories of Glass (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curator’s Daughter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter Rose (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Split in Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American Tapestries Books

Where the Trail Ends (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of the Waves (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always Remembered (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lady’s Choice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Courier of Caswell Hall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Journey of Josephine Cain (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Oregon Trail Romance Collection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *