Melanie Shawn 

Books in Chronological Order

Melanie Shawn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Billionaire Brothers Books

Seducing the Billionaire Boss (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crossroads Books

My First – Jason & Katie (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Last – Riley & Chelle (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Only – Alex & Jamie (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Everything – Seth & Amber (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Love – Haley & Eddie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazy Love – Krista & Chase (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Actually Love – Jessie & Zach (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairytale Love – Becca & Brian (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Love – Bobby & Sophie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All He Wants – Billy & Maxi (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All He Needs – Ace & Stephanie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All He Feels – Dax & Ginny (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All He Desires – Nate & Eliza (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Night – Josh & Bailey (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Kiss – Bea & CJ (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Look – Leah & Lance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Touch – Leo & Jasmine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hope Falls Books

Sweet Reunion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Harmonies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Victory (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Sweet Home (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Angel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Sweet Day (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Days (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowed In (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let It Snow (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Kiss (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Kiss (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic Kiss (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky Kiss (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Wish (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Foreplay (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Romance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Temptation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hope Falls: Brewed Awakenings Books

Falling in Fate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trusting Fate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resisting Fate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flirting with Fate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Playing the Game Books

Playing With Attraction (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Someday Books

Someday Girl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Day His (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Us (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Perfect (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book Boyfriend (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embracing Reckless (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet Cute (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Someday Books

Someday Girl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Day His (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Us (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Perfect (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embracing Reckless (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book Boyfriend (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet Cute (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Southern Comfort Books

Panty Dropper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex on the Beach (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between the Sheets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afternoon Delight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Steamy Weekends Books

Charming Cupid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seducing Cinderella (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resisting Romeo (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Valentine Bay Books

Protecting My Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing His Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocking Her Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing By Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbreak My Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Whisper Lake Books

Whisper of Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper of Surrender (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper of Attraction (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper of Temptation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where You Go (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wishing Well, Texas Books

Teasing Destiny (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Convincing Cara (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discovering Harmony (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming Travis (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claiming Colton (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trusting Bryson (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seducing Sawyer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unwrapping Jade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borrowing Bentley (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Jackson (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Educating Holden (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing Beau (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Love Vixen Books

Let’s Talk Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lust or Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getting Lucky In Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Warrior to Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Frog Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Of A Kind Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistaken for Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Lining Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadline for Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blinded by Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting For Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Bet’s on Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Home for the Holidays (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *