Melissa Broder 

Books in Chronological Order

Melissa Broder Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Pisces (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Milk Fed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

When You Say One Thing But Mean Your Mother (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meat Heart (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarecrone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Sext (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Superdoom (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

So Sad Today (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *