Melissa F. Miller Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sasha McCandless Books

Irreparable Harm (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inadvertent Disclosure (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irretrievably Broken (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indispensable Party (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lovers and Madmen (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Improper Influence (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Marriage of True Minds (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irrevocable Trust (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irrefutable Evidence (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Informed Consent (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mingled Yarn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
International Incident (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off the Clock (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imminent Peril (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Humble Salve (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intentional Acts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Absentia (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inevitable Discovery (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Fathom Five (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocent Mistakes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Independent Sources (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Aroostine Higgins Books

Critical Vulnerability (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chilling Effect (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calculated Risk (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Called Home (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossfire Creek (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clingmans Dome (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bodhi King Books

Dark Path (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonely Path (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Path (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Path (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Path (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight Path (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen Path (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shenandoah Shadows Books

Burned (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ablaze (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isolated (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imperiled (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entwined (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of We Sisters Three Mysteries Books

Rosemary’s Gravy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sage of Innocence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thyme to Live (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost and Gowned (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Bells and Hoodoo Spells (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanted Wed or Alive (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *