Mermaid Tales 

Books in Chronological Order

Mermaid Tales Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mermaid Tales Books

Trouble at Trident Academy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle of the Best Friends (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Whale of a Tale (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger in the Deep Blue Sea (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Princess (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Sea Horse (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream of the Blue Turtle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure in Trident City (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Royal Tea (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale of Two Sisters (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Polar Bear Express (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish upon a Starfish (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crook and the Crown (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twist and Shout (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Books vs. Looks (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flower Girl Dreams (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready, Set, Goal! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairy Chase (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Narwhal Problem (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter Princess (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleepover at the Haunted Museum (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Titanic Friendship (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *