Mia Faye Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Bosshole Books

Million Dollar Fake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The President’s Assistant (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving The Enemy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grumpalicious (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Fake Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Little Secret (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In His Office (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under His Control (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Day Wife (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Affair (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On His Desk (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Surprise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Attraction (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Unexpected Surprises (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *