Michael Brandman 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael Brandman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Buddy Steel Books

Missing Persons (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One on One (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Card (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Risk Factor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jesse Stone Books

Night Passage (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Paradise (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Paradise (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Cold (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Change (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Profile (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger in Paradise (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night and Day (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Split Image (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing The Blues (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Me Twice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damned If You Do (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Spot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil Wins (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Debt to Pay (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hangman’s Sonnet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colorblind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bitterest Pill (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Paradise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone’s Throw (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallout (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *