Michael Crichton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Andromeda Books

The Andromeda Strain (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Andromeda Evolution (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jurassic Park Books

Jurassic Park (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost World (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Odds On (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scratch One (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of Need (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Easy Go / The Last Tomb (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Cool (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Venom Business (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drug of Choice (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dealing (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Descend (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Binary (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Terminal Man (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Train Robbery (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eaters of the Dead (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Congo (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sphere (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Sun (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disclosure (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Airframe (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Timeline (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prey (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Fear (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirate Latitudes (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Micro (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Teeth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Five Patients (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jasper Johns (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Electronic Life (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Travels (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scripts Books

Westworld (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *