Michael Dibdin 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael Dibdin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aurelio Zen Books

Ratking (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vendetta (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cabal (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Lagoon (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Così Fan Tutti (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Finish (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rain (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Then You Die (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medusa (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back to Bologna (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End Games (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Last Sherlock Holmes Story (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rich Full Death (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tryst (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Tricks (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dying of the Light (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Spectre (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thanksgiving (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Picador Book of Crime Writing (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vintage Book of Classic Crime (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *