Michael Harvey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Michael Kelly Books

The Chicago Way (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth Floor (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Rail (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We All Fall Down (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Governor’s Wife (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Innocence Game (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brighton (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pulse (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *