Michael Kun 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael Kun Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Thousand Benjamins (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Locklear Letters (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Wife and My Dead Wife (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Poor Monster (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everybody Says Hello (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are Still Tornadoes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Corrections to My Memoirs (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Baseball Uncyclopedia (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Football Uncyclopedia (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Movie Uncyclopedia (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *