Michael Lewis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Liar’s Poker (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Money Culture (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pacific Rift: Why Americans and Japanese Don’t Understand Each Other (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Losers: The Road to Everyplace But the White House (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New New Thing: A Silicon Valley Story (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next: The Future Just Happened (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moneyball: The Art of Winning an Unfair Game (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coach: Lessons on the Game of Life (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blind Side (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Real Price of Everything: Rediscovering the Six Classics of Economics (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panic: The Story of Modern Financial Insanity (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Game: An Accidental Guide to Fatherhood (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Short: Inside the Doomsday Machine (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boomerang: Travels in the New Third World (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flash Boys: A Wall Street Revolt (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Undoing Project: A Friendship That Changed Our Minds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth Risk: Undoing Democracy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Premonition (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Flight or Fright (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *