Michael McGarrity Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kevin Kerney Books

Tularosa (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mexican Hat (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpent Gate (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hermit’s Peak (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judas Judge (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Color of Law (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Gamble (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everyone Dies (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Kill (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing But Trouble (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Song (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead or Alive (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Residue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Head Wounds (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American West Trilogy Books

Hard Country (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backlands (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Ranch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *