Michael Moore 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael Moore Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Lord Shine ! For S.S.A. Choir with Piano (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Downsize This! Random Threats from an Unarmed American (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventures in a TV Nation (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stupid White Men & Other Sorry Excuses for the State of the Nation (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dude, Where’s My Country? (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
TheOfficial Fahrenheit 9/11 Reader (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Will They Ever Trust Us Again? Letters from the War Zone (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Idiot Nation (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mike’s Election Guide (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yes, We Can (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Comes Trouble (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *