Michael Ondaatje 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael Ondaatje Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Coming Through Slaughter (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running in the Family (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Skin of a Lion (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The English Patient (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anil’s Ghost (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divisadero (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cat’s Table (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warlight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Dainty Monsters (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collected Works of Billy the Kid (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Broken Ark (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There’s a Trick with a Knife I’m Learning to Do (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rat Jelly (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tin Roof (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secular Love (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cinnamon Peeler (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Previous Canoes (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Handwriting (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vintage Ondaatje (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Brick Reader (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brick: A Literary Journal, 67 (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Conversations (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Brushes With Greatness: An Anthology of Chance Encounters With Greatness (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Ink Lake (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Faber Book of Contemporary Canadian Short Stories (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *