Michael Stagg Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nate Shephard Legal Thriller Books

Lethal Defense (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Intent (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Conviction (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Oath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Plea (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *