Michael Stephen Fuchs 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael Stephen Fuchs Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arisen Books

Fortress Britain (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mogadishu of the Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Parts Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maximum Violence (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exodus (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horizon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of Empires (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire of the Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cataclysm (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flood (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathmatch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnage (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Siege (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endgame (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fickisms (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Stand (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Arisen Prequels Books

Genesis (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nemesis (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Odyssey (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Arisen: Raiders Books

The Collapse (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tribes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of D-Boys Books

D-Boys (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counter-Assault (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Manuscript (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora’s Sisters (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Squadron (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Contractor (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Never Said I Was A Lesbian (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead In This Valley (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep Pulling Out Guns (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three And A Half Billion Year Old Men (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Don’t Shoot Me in the Ass, and Other Stories (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *