Michael Vey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Michael Vey Books

The Prisoner of Cell 25 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rise of the Elgen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle of the Ampere (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunt for Jade Dragon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm of Lightning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall of Hades (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Spark (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Parasite (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *