Michael White / Sam Fisher / Tom West 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael White / Sam Fisher / Tom West Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of E-Force Books

State Of Emergency (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftershock (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Private Books

Private (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private London (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Games (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private:#1 Suspect (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Berlin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private L.A. (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Down Under / Oz (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private India (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Vegas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Sydney / Missing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Paris (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Games (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Delhi / Count to Ten (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Princess (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Moscow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Rogue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On his website, James has a separate listing for the “main” Private series which is in this order: Private, Private: #1 Suspect, Private L.A., Private Vegas, Private Paris and The Games.

Publication Order of MichaelWhite Standalone Novels

Equinox (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Medici Secret (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Borgia Ring (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kennedy Conspiracy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Titanic Enigma (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Einstein Code (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Airport Code Red (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of MichaelWhite Non-Fiction Books

The Science of The X-Files : The Truth (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isaac Newton (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leonardo (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
J.R.R. Tolkien (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stephen Hawking (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
C.S. Lewis (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isaac Asimov (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Coffee With… Books

Coffee with Aristotle (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coffee with Dickens (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coffee with Isaac Newton (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coffee with Mark Twain (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coffee with Shakespeare (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coffee with Mark Twain (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The X-Files Non-Fiction Books

The Truth Is Out There (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Official Map of The X-Files (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust No One (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Science of The X-Files : The Truth (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scully X-Posed (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The X-Files Confidential: episode guide to series one (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Making of the X-Files Movie (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *