Michael Wisehart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Street Rats of Aramoor Books

Banished (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurricane (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rockslide (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sandstorm (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildfire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Aldoran Chronicles Books

The White Tower (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plague of Shadows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Four-Part Key (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Deep Magic – Summer 2020 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *