Michael Wood 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael Wood Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DCI Matilda Darke Books

For Reasons Unknown (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outside Looking In (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Room Full of Killers (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hangman’s Hold (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victim of Innocence (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder House (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Children (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Is Running Out (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survivor’s Guilt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Children (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Victim (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *