Michael Zimmer 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael Zimmer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of American Legends Books

Miami Gundown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Rocks (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Red (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billy Pinto’s War (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rio Tinto (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leaving Yuma (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sundown (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust And Glory (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cottonwood Station (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fandango (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where The Buffalo Roam (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johnny Montana (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Hitch (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Side of the River (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath a Hunter’s Moon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Poacher’s Daughter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rusted Sun (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Ride Across Texas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Villa Lobos (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *