Michaelbrent Collings 

Books in Chronological Order

Michaelbrent Collings Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Billy Jones Books

Messenger of Powers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeker of Powers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destroyer of Powers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Colony Books

Genesis (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegades (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Descent (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Velocity (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shift (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckoning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fairy Tales Books

How Flowers Came to Be (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The True Story of the Easter Bunny (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Good Mormon Girl Mysteries Books

Blood Relations (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Stranger Books

Strangers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger Still (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sword Chronicles Books

Child of the Empire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Child of Sorrows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Child of Ash (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Run (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Fears (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Gray / The Meridans (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Loon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Celestia (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger Inside (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perdition (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apparition (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peter & Wendy / Hooked (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkbound (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Time (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Seen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Darkness Light (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ridealong (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deep (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House That Death Built (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Longest Con (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darklights (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Predators (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scavenger Hunt (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Kindled (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Though Darkness Falls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkling Smiles (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Future Tense (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

California Construction Law and Public Contracting in California (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Teaching Martial Arts (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Space Eldritch II (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Fang Betrayal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shared Nightmares (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fantastic Worlds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grifty Shades of Fey (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilded Glass: Twisted Myths and Shattered Fairy Tales (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *