Michel Bussi 

Books in Chronological Order

Michel Bussi Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Black Water Lilies (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Crash (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Let Go (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Is a Killer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Forget (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Double Mother / Wrong Mother / Other Mother (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *