Michele Ferrera 

Books in Chronological Order

Michele Ferrera Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Michele Ferrara Books

A Florentine Death (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death in Tuscany (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death Of A Mafia Don (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death In Calabria (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Rose Of Florence (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Heart of Florence (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Under a Tuscan Sun (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *