Michelle Berry 

Books in Chronological Order

Michelle Berry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

What We All Want (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blur (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Crescent (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven’s Ridge (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Book Will Not Save Your Life (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Interference (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prisoner and the Chaplain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything Turns Away (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

How to Get There from Here (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Margaret Lives In The Basement (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Postcard Fictions (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Still Don’t Even Know You (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

#pinkcode (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Notebooks (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *