Michelle Davies Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DC Maggie Neville Books

Gone Astray (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrong Place (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Witness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Guilty (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shadow of a Doubt (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Me (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *