Michelle Paver 

Books in Chronological Order

Michelle Paver Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Daughters Of Eden Trilogy Books

The Shadow Catcher (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever Hill (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Serpent’s Tooth (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Books

Wolf Brother (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit Walker (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Eater (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outcast (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oath Breaker (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Hunter (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Viper’s Daughter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Taker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfbane (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gods and Warriors Books

Gods and Warriors / The Outsiders (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Shadow (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eye of the Falcon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crocodile Tomb (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior Bronze (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Without Charity (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place in the Hills (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Matter (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thin Air (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wakenhyrst (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *