Michelle Richmond Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dream of the Blue Room (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year of Fog (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No One You Know (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden State (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Pact (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wonder Test (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Girl in the Fall-Away Dress (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hum: Stories (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Story Starters (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Glimmer Train Stories, #60 (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Logorrhea: Good Words Make Good Stories (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flash in the Attic (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flash in the Attic 2 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *