Mick Bose 

Books in Chronological Order

Mick Bose Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dan Roy Books

Hidden Agenda (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Water (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tonkin Protocol (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shanghai Tang (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpion Rising (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Deception (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpion Down (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code Zero (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpion Sting (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Deadly Secrets Books

Deadly Secret (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Enemy Within (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lie for Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Say It (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *