Mike Chen 

Books in Chronological Order

Mike Chen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Here and Now and Then (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Beginning at the End (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Could Be Heroes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light Years from Home (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Weekend (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Star Wars Books

A New Dawn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tarkin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heir to the Jedi (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lords of the Sith (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Disciple (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodline (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catalyst: A Rogue One Novel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catalyst (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most Wanted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solo (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Shadow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master & Apprentice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dooku: Jedi Lost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rise of Skywalker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Peril (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor Aphra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The High Republic: Into the Dark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rising Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mandalorian (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Hope (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brotherhood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Sith (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Padawan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *