Mike Lupica 

Books in Chronological Order

Mike Lupica Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Comeback Kids Books

Hot Hand (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two-Minute Drill (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Shot (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safe at Home (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoot-Out (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Danny Walker/Travel Team Books

Travel Team (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Ball (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Game Changers Books

Game Changers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play Makers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heavy Hitters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heat Books

Heat (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strike Zone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Home Team Books

The Only Game (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Extra Yard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Point Guard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Team Players (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Peter Finley Books

Dead Air (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Credits (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Limited Partner (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zach & Zoe Mysteries Books

The Missing Baseball (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Half-Court Hero (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Football Fiasco (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soccer Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hockey Rink Hunt (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lacrosse Mix-Up (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hall of Fame Heist (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Jump (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bump and Run (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Court Press (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Pitch (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Zone (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Far (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miracle on 49th Street (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Field (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Million-Dollar Throw (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Batboy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Underdogs (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Legend (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
QB 1 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fantasy League (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast Break (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Man Out (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lone Stars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Slam Dunk (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batting Order (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turnover (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triple Threat (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending Champ (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horsewoman (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Wolves (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Reggie (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parcells (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shooting from the Lip (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wait Till Next Year (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad as Hell (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fred Book (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of ’98 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sunny Randall Books

Family Honor (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perish Twice (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shrink Rap (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melancholy Baby (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Screen (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spare Change (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Feud (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grudge Match (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payback (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge Tour (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jesse Stone Books

Night Passage (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Paradise (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Paradise (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Cold (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Change (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Profile (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger in Paradise (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night and Day (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Split Image (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing The Blues (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Me Twice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damned If You Do (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Spot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil Wins (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Debt to Pay (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hangman’s Sonnet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colorblind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bitterest Pill (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Paradise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone’s Throw (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallout (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Best American Sports Writing Books

The Best American Sports Writing 1992 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Sports Writing 2005 (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *