Mike Papantonio 

Books in Chronological Order

Mike Papantonio Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nick “Deke” Deketomis Books

Law and Disorder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Law and Vengeance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Law and Addiction (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inhuman Trafficking (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

In Search of Atticus Finch (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clarence Darrow, the Journeyman (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrecting Aesop (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *