Mila Vasquez Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mila Vasquez Books

The Whisperer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vanished Ones (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Labyrinth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whisperer’s Game (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *