Milt Kovak 

Books in Chronological Order

Milt Kovak Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sheriff Milt Kovak Books

The Man In the Green Chevy (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Houston In The Rearview Mirror (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Other People’s Houses (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Away the Devil (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Moon on the Rise (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctors and Lawyers and Such (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lying Wonders (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vegas Nerve (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shotgun Wedding (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rude Awakening (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Husband and Wives (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Waters (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Countdown (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Served Cold (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *