Miranda James Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Deep South Mysteries Books

Cruel as the Grave (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closer Than the Bones (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Dissertation (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Southern Ladies Mysteries Books

Bless Her Dead Little Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead with the Wind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Digging Up the Dirt (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fixing to Die (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Trailer Park Mysteries Books

Flamingo Fatale (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Over Easy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Served Cold (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bring Your Own Poison (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leftover Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cat In The Stacks Mysteries Books

Murder Past Due (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classified as Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
File M for Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Circulation (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silence of the Library (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arsenic and Old Books (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Cats Allowed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twelve Angry Librarians (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws for Concern (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Cats a Slayin’ (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pawful Truth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Careless Whiskers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat Me If You Can (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What the Cat Dragged In (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiss Me Deadly (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Simon Kirby-Jones Books

Posted to Death (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faked to Death (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Decorated to Death (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baked to Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bridge Club Mysteries Books

On the Slam (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unkindest Cut (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

By a Woman’s Hand: Guide to Mystery Fiction by Women (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Books: A Reader’s Guide to Exploring the Popular World of Mystery and Suspense (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dick Francis Companion (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Robert B. Parker Companion (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Melrose Place Books

Tough love (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dean James Short Stories/Novellas

The Village Vampire and the Oboe of Death (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Malice Domestic Books

Malice Domestic 1 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 2 (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 3 (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 4 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 5 (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 7 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 8 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 9 (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Each book is an anthology, with the listed author credited as the editor of the book.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Deadly Women (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 7 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Canine Crimes (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Derby Rotten Scoundrels: A Silver Dagger Anthology (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Dines In (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Year-Round Trouble (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *