Mitali Perkins 

Books in Chronological Order

Mitali Perkins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of First Daughter Books

Extreme American Makeover (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White House Rules (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Not So Star Spangled Life Of Sunita Sen (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsoon Summer (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rickshaw Girl (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Keeper (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bamboo People (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger Boy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Bring the Distant Near (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forward Me Back To You (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Between Us and Abuela (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Is in Between (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bare Tree and Little Wind (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story of Us (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Steeped in Stories: Timeless Children’s Novels to Refresh Our Tired Souls (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Ambassador Families (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open Mic (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *