Moe Prager Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Moe Prager Books

Walking the Perfect Square (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption Street (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The James Deans (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Patch (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empty Ever After (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocent Monster (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurt Machine (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Onion Street (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hollow Girl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *