Molly Harper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jane Jameson Books

Nice Girls Don’t Have Fangs (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nice Girls Don’t Date Dead Men (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nice Girls Don’t Live Forever (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nice Girls Don’t Bite Their Neighbors (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Naked Werewolf Books

How to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Seducing a Naked Werewolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Run with a Naked Werewolf (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bluegrass Books

My Bluegrass Baby (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhythm and Bluegrass (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Falling on Bluegrass (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Half-Moon Hollow Books

The Care and Feeding of Stray Vampires (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driving Mr. Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Witch’s Handbook of Kisses and Curses (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undead Sublet (in The Undead in My Bed) (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Dreaming of an Undead Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dangers of Dating a Rebound Vampire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Single Undead Moms Club (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fangs for the Memories (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where the Wild Things Bite (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Vamp on Campus (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidental Sire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peace, Blood, and Understanding (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nice Werewolves Don’t Bite Vampires (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Half-Moon Hollow Books

Fangs for the Memories is a prequel story to the Half-Moon Hollow series.

Publication Order of Southern Eclectic Books

Sweet Tea and Sympathy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save a Truck, Ride a Redneck (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peachy Flippin’ Keen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ain’t She a Peach? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Few Pecans Short of a Pie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gimme Some Sugar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sorcery and Society Books

Changeling (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fledgling (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calling (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mystic Bayou Books

How to Date Your Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Other Wild Things (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Even Tree Nymphs Get the Blues (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selkies Are a Girl’s Best Friend (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always Be My Banshee (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Fine Fae (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifters in the Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Farewell to Charms (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

And One Last Thing … (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Homes and Hauntings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Undead In My Bed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Loved You First (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *