Molly Murphy 					Books in Chronological Order

Molly Murphy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Molly Murphy Books

Murphy’s Law (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of Riley (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Love of Mike (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Like Flynn (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh Danny Boy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Dublin’s Fair City (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Me, Pretty Maiden (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Gilded Cage (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Illusion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bless the Bride (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amersham Rubies (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hush Now, Don’t You Cry (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Face in the Mirror (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family Way (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through the Window (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Darkness and Light (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge of Dreams (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Away in a Manger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time of Fog and Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost of Christmas Past (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Irish Rose (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amersham Rubies is a prequel novella to the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *