Molly Thynne Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dr Constantine Books

The Crime at the Noah’s Ark (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in the Dentist’s Chair (1932) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Dies and Makes no Sign (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Uncertain Glory (1914) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Draycott Murder Mystery / The Red Dwarf (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder on the Enriqueta / The Strangler (1929) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of Sir Adam Braid (1930) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *