Monique Martin 

Books in Chronological Order

Monique Martin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Blaze Books

Blaze (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirror (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hollywood Heroes Books

The Frame (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Out of Time Books

Out of Time (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Walls Fell (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fragments (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Due (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thursday’s Child (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sands of Time (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rip in Time (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time of Shadows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voyage in Time (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revolution in Time (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Time for Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in New York (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Expedition in Time (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Express (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race Through Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in London (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Time in Paris (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets in Time (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Curse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Saving Time Books

Jacks Are Wild (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aloha, Jack (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nairobi Jack (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maverick Jack (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *