Montague & Strong Case Files 

Books in Chronological Order

Montague & Strong Case Files Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Montague & Strong Case Files Books

Tombyards & Butterflies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Moon Howl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No God is Safe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Date (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood is Thicker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Clouds Dirty Sky (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The War Mage (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homecoming (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragons & Demigods (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Proper Hellhound (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullets & Blades (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hellhound Blues (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Hath No Fury (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaping Wind (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Cup (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golem (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Mr. K (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Glass (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Intervention (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *