Morgana Best 

Books in Chronological Order

Morgana Best Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Australian Amateur Sleuth Books

Live and Let Diet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natural-born Grillers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dye Hard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prawn Identity (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any Given Sundae (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Mango in Paris (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tequila Mockingbird (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cocoa Narel Chocolate Shop Books

Sweet Revenge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sugar Hit (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Sweetly Served (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chocolate to Die For (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Colt Calling Horse Rescue Books

Sixty, Sassy, and Sleuthing (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saddled with Murder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Hot to Trot (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foal Play (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Deadly Habit Books

Nun of That (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nun the Wiser (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of His Ghoul Friday Books

A Tale of Mer-der (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witching Hour (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arts and Witchcrafts (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Some Magic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Hunt (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Kitchen Witch Books

Miss Spelled (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dizzy Spells (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sit for a Spell (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spelling Mistake (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
ExSpelled (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Halloween Spell (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spellcheck (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Halloween Love Spell (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spell It Out (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Spells (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Halloween Pumpkin Spell (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Spell of Success (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Halloween Onesie Spell (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Spells (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Halloween Truth Spell (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Halloween Time Spell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of MenoPaws Mysteries Books

But Wait, There’s Myrrh (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midlife CatAstrophe (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signs and Pawtents (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Start from Scratches (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Middle-Aged Ghost Whisperer Books

Christmas Spirit (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Hunter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There Must be a Happy Medium (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Misty Sales Books

A Motive for Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Reason for Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Basis for Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plot for Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sea Witch Cozy Mysteries Books

Broom Mates (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broom With a View (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broom for One More (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broomed for Success (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broom Service (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sibyl Potts Books

A Cereal Killer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Most Fowl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Dye (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matter of Wife and Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witches and Wine Books

Witches’ Brew (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Secrets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Charms (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Magic (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Spells (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Craft (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Cat (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Diaries (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witch Woods Funeral Home Books

A Ghost of a Chance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing to Ghost About (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make the Ghost of It (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Stories (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Blusters (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Repossessed (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Hexes and Holly (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seasoned Magic (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *