Morris Gleitzman 

Books in Chronological Order

Morris Gleitzman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blabber Mouth Books

Blabber Mouth (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sticky Beak (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gift of the Gab (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Deadly! Books

Nude (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brats (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stiff (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunt (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grope (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pluck (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Misery Guts Books

Misery Guts (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worry Warts (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puppy Fat (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Once Books

Once (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maybe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Toad Books

Toad Rage (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toad Heaven (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toad Away (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toad Surprise (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toad Delight (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wicked! Books

The Slobberers (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battering Rams (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Croaked (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ringer (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Creeper (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till Death Us Do Part (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Totally Wicked (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Other Facts of Life (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Childhood (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Weeks with the Queen (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Looking (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belly Flop (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water Wings (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bumface (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adults Only (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boy Overboard (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teachers Pet (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl Underground (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worm Story (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aristotle’s Nostril (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doubting Thomas (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give Peas a Chance (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Small to Fail (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pizza Cake (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Time (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loyal Creatures (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Self Helpless (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Twinkle Twinkle Little Bat (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *