Murder in the Mix Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Murder in the Mix Books

Cutie Pies and Deadly Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bobbing for Bodies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pumpkin Spice Sacrifice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gingerbread and Deadly Dread (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven-Layer Slayer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Velvet Vengeance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodbaths and Banana Cake (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New York Cheesecake Chaos (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Lemon Bars (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Macaron Massacre (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Cake Carnage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Donut Disaster (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxic Apple Turnovers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Cupcakes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pumpkin Pie Parting (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yule Log Eulogy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pancake Panic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar Cookie Slaughter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Food Cake Doom (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snickerdoodle Secrets (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Fudge Fatality (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strawberry Shortcake Sins (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cake Pop Casualties (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flag Cake Felonies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peach Cobbler Confessions (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison Apple Crisp (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spooky Spice Cake Curse (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pecan Pie Predicament (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eggnog Trifle Trouble (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waffles at the Wake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raspberry Tart Terror (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby Bundt Cake Confusion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chocolate Chip Cookie Conundrum (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Whoopie Pies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Key Lime Pie Perjury (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red, White, and Blueberry Muffin Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honey Buns Homicide (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apple Fritter Fright (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Brownie Bite Bereavement (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pumpkin Roll Reckoning (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cookie Exchange Execution (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart-Shaped Confection Deception (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birthday Cake Bloodshed (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cream Puff Punishment (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Rites Beignet Bites (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *