Murray Leinster 

Books in Chronological Order

Murray Leinster Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Med Service Books

The Mutant Weapon (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This World Is Taboo (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor to the Stars (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
S.O.S. From Three Worlds. (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Time Tunnel Books

Time Tunnel (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Timeslip! (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Scalps (1929) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Madness (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Will Out (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder of the U.S.A. (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two-Gun Showdown / The Gamblin’ Kid (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight for Life (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Spaceship (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanted Dead or Alive (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fighting Horse Valley (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kid Deputy (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Platform (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Tug (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brain Stealers (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten Planet (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gateway to Elsewhere (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation: Outer Space (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Deputy (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Galaxy (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Side of Here (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colonial Survey / The Planet Explorer (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City on the Moon (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War with the Gizmos (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Monster from Earth’s End (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pirates of Zan / The Pirates of Ersatz (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four From Planet 5 (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four From Planet Five (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Men Into Space (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wailing Asteroid (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creatures of the Abyss (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Terror (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talents, Incorporated (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duplicators (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greks Bring Gifts (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aliens (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checkpoint Lambda (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get Off My World! (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Captain (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miners In The Sky (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Gypsies (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sidewise In Time (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quarantine World (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sand Doom (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dallas (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Fifth-Dimension Tube (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Logic Named Joe (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Runaway Skyscraper (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Ago, Far Away (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Burl Books

Nightmare Planet (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Sense of Wonder (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Galaxy Trilogy, Vol 3: Giants from Eternity, Lords of Atlantis, and City on the Moon (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baen Big Book of Monsters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 12th Science Fiction MEGAPACK® (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Science Fiction Gems, Volume Twelve (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Pioneers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *