Myron Bolitar Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Myron Bolitar Books

Deal Breaker (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drop Shot (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fade Away (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back Spin (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One False Move (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Detail (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Fear (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise Me (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Lost (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live Wire (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mickey Bolitar Books

Shelter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seconds Away (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Windsor Horne Lockwood III Books

Win (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *